With support from Dublin Port, The Office of Public Works, The National Museum of Ireland, the Embassy of Ireland Italy, The Department of Foreign Affairs, Ireland Invites, Longford County Council, The Limerick School of Art and Design, Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (IADT), and the UCD School of Art History.
Our patrons and donors: Keith & Yvonne Browne, Peter Crowley, Anna Devlin & Paul Gannon, Gerard & Monica Flood, Emma & Fred Goltz, Helen Kinsella, Adrian & Jennifer O’Carroll, Louise Church, Paul & Liz Duggan, Niall Ennis, Kathy Gilfillan, Simone Janssens, Ann Kennedy, Paul McGowan, Lochlann Quinn, Dave Raethorne, Odette Rocha and Richard Whelan.